Technology Leader Team for the Millennium Project Grant for 2010-11

Name
Content Area
Grade Level for 2010-11
Team
E-mail Address
Grades 5-8




Suzanne Krach
All
5-8
Special Ed
skrach@windham.k12.ct.us
Kristine MacDonald
Speech/Language
5-8
Special Ed
kmacdonald@windham.k12.ct.us
Sydney Gilbey
Computers/All
5-8
Specials
sgilbey@windham.k12.ct.us
Emily Hebert
LA Challenge
5-6
Reading/LA
ehebert@windham.k12.ct.us
Janice Nye
Spanish
5-8
Specials
jnye@windham.k12.ct.us
Grade 5




Tom Collins
Social Studies
Grade 5
Maroon Team
tcollins@windham.k12.ct.us
Cyd Weldon
English/LA
Grade 5
Blue Team
cweldon@windham.k12.ct.us
Grade 6 Team




Amy York
Math
Grade 6
Gold Team
ayork@windham.k12.ct.us
Lisa Jurovaty
English/LA
Grade 6
Teal Team
ljurovaty@windham.k12.ct.us
Grade 7 Team




Linda Lemkin
Science
Grade 7
Teal Team
llemkin@windham.k12.ct.us
Cindy Rollins
Science
Grade 7
Gold Team
crollins@windham.k12.ct.us
Grade 8 Team




Joanne Haddad
English/LA

Maroon Team
jhaddad@windham.k12.ct.us
Bev Lanier
Science
Grade 8
Blue Team
blanier@windham.k12.ct.us
Multi-Grade Teams




Max Echevarria
LA/Social Studies
Grade 5/6
Companeros
(Dual Language Program)
mechevarria@windham.k12.ct.us
Yusomil Bonet
Literacy
Grade 7/8
Sheltered Instruction Team
(Purple Team)
ybonet@windham.k12.ct.us
queen24b@yahoo.com
Chris Sheehan
All
Grade 7/8
Alternative Team (Green Team)
csheehan@windham.k12.ct.us
Paula Erickson
All
Grade 7/8
Chrysalis Team
perickson@windham.k12.ct.us
Rolando Navarro

Grade 7/8
Sheltered Instruction Team
rnavarro@windham.k12.ct.us